Metropolis Council Appointments for the Metropolis of New Jersey

His Eminence Archbishop Elpidophoros of America, in his role as Patriarchal Vicar of the Eparchy of New Jersey, announced the composition of the new Metropolis Council for the Holy Metropolis of New Jersey. Along with the appointment of the V. Rev. Archimandrite Constantine Moralis as Metropolis Chancellor, the members of the Metropolis Council are as follows: 


Leon Andris, Vice-Chair

Maria Stefanis, Secretary

Peter Arbes, Treasurer

Debbie Efthimion, Audit Committee Chair

Savas Tsivicos, Finance Committee Chair

V. Rev. Archimandrite Ambrose Bitziadis 

Rev. Protopresbyter Kosmas Karavellas

Rev. Protopresbyter Konstantinos Pavlakos 

Rev. Protopresbyter Dimitrios Antokas 

Rev. Protopresbyter Peter Delvizis 

Rev. Presbyter Paul Pappas

Rev. Presbyter Angelo Artemis 

Rev. Deacon Philotheos Tomczewski 

Victoria Alex 

Maria Caras 

Penny Pefanis 

George Horiates 

Peter Kakoyiannis 

Agapios Kyritsis 

James Logothetis 

Stavros Sousou 

Peter Stavrianides 

Steve Tenedios 

Steve Zervoudis 

What's New on GOARCH? What's New on GOARCH?